South Carolina

South Carolina Gamecocks Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 22 Sep
v11:00 PMUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
Fri, 27 Sep
v1:00 AMUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
Sun, 29 Sep
v7:00 PMUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Oct
v1:00 AMUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
Fri, 11 Oct
v12:30 AMUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
Sun, 13 Oct
v8:00 PMUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
Wed, 16 Oct
v12:00 AMUnited States NCAA Men's Soccer
Sat, 19 Oct
v12:00 AMUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
Fri, 25 Oct
v12:00 AMUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
Sun, 27 Oct
v7:00 PMUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer
Thu, 31 Oct
v11:30 PMUnited States NCAA Women's Soccer