Paços de Ferreira

  • 17th in Portuguese Liga

Paços de Ferreira Fixtures

December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Dec
v8:45 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, 8 Dec
v3:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Mon, 16 Dec
vTBDPortuguese Liga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Jan
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 12 Jan
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 19 Jan
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Mon, 27 Jan
vTBDPortuguese Liga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Feb
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Mon, 10 Feb
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 16 Feb
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Mon, 24 Feb
vTBDPortuguese Liga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 8 Mar
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 15 Mar
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 22 Mar
vTBDPortuguese Liga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Sun, 12 Apr
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Mon, 20 Apr
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Thu, 23 Apr
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Mon, 27 Apr
vTBDPortuguese Liga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Mon, 11 May
vTBDPortuguese Liga
Mon, 18 May
vTBDPortuguese Liga