Exeter City

  • 8th in English League Two

Exeter City Fixtures

January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 22 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 29 Jan
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Tue, 8 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Tue, 15 Feb
v7:45 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 26 Feb
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Tue, 8 Mar
v7:45 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 12 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Tue, 15 Mar
v7:45 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 19 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Tue, 22 Mar
v7:45 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 26 Mar
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 9 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Fri, 15 Apr
v1:00 PMEnglish League Two
Mon, 18 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 23 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
Sat, 30 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 May
v3:00 PMEnglish League Two