Zoo Kericho FC

  • 12th in Kenyan Premier League

Zoo Kericho FC Fixtures

December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 2 Dec
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Fri, 4 Dec
v
3:30 PMKenyan Premier League
Wed, 9 Dec
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Wed, 9 Dec
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 12 Dec
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 13 Dec
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 19 Dec
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 20 Dec
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Wed, 23 Dec
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Tue, 29 Dec
v
3:30 PMKenyan Premier League
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Jan
v
10:00 AMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 9 Jan
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 10 Jan
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 16 Jan
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Wed, 20 Jan
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 24 Jan
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 24 Jan
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 30 Jan
v
11:00 AMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 30 Jan
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 12 Feb
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 13 Feb
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Wed, 17 Feb
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 21 Feb
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 21 Feb
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 27 Feb
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 28 Feb
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Mar
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 7 Mar
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Wed, 10 Mar
v
11:00 AMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 14 Mar
v
11:00 AMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 14 Mar
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 20 Mar
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 21 Mar
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 2 Apr
v
4:30 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 4 Apr
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 11 Apr
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 11 Apr
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Fri, 23 Apr
v
2:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Wed, 28 Apr
v
2:00 PMKenyan Premier League
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 May
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 9 May
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 15 May
v
2:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 23 May
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sun, 30 May
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 20 Jun
v
1:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 26 Jun
v
2:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Wed, 30 Jun
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Jul
v
2:00 PMKenyan Premier League
Sat, 10 Jul
v
12:00 PMKenyan Premier League