Kariobangi Sharks

  • 7th in Kenyan Premier League

Kariobangi Sharks Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 30 Aug
vTBDKenyan Premier League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 15 Sep
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sun, 22 Sep
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sat, 28 Sep
vTBDKenyan Premier League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Oct
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sun, 20 Oct
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sat, 26 Oct
vTBDKenyan Premier League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sat, 9 Nov
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Thu, 21 Nov
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Mon, 25 Nov
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sat, 30 Nov
vTBDKenyan Premier League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Wed, 18 Dec
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sun, 22 Dec
vTBDKenyan Premier League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 12 Jan
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sat, 18 Jan
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sat, 25 Jan
vTBDKenyan Premier League
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 8 Feb
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sun, 9 Feb
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sun, 23 Feb
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sat, 29 Feb
vTBDKenyan Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sat, 14 Mar
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Wed, 18 Mar
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sun, 22 Mar
vTBDKenyan Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sun, 12 Apr
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sat, 18 Apr
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sun, 26 Apr
vTBDKenyan Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sat, 9 May
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sat, 16 May
vTBDKenyan Premier League
Sun, 24 May
vTBDKenyan Premier League