New York Red Bulls II

  • 3rd in USL Championship

New York Red Bulls II Fixtures

June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 30 Jun
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Jul
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 11 Jul
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 13 Jul
v10:00 PMUSL Championship
Sun, 21 Jul
v1:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 27 Jul
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Aug
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 10 Aug
v6:00 PMUSL Championship
Thu, 15 Aug
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 25 Aug
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 5 Sep
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 14 Sep
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 19 Sep
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 22 Sep
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 28 Sep
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 17 Oct
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 20 Oct
v12:30 AMUSL Championship