New York City FC

  • 9th in Major League Soccer

New York City FC Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 18 Jan
v7:00 PMFriendly
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 21 Feb
v1st Leg1:00 AMCONCACAF Champions League
Wed, 26 Feb
v2nd Leg11:00 PMCONCACAF Champions League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Mar
v5:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 7 Mar
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 14 Mar
v4:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 21 Mar
v4:30 PMMajor League Soccer
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 12 Apr
v5:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 19 Apr
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 26 Apr
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 14 May
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 17 May
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 25 May
v2:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 31 May
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 14 Jun
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 18 Jun
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Jun
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 27 Jun
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Jul
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 6 Jul
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 12 Jul
v3:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 16 Jul
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 19 Jul
v1:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sat, 25 Jul
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Aug
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 9 Aug
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 13 Aug
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 16 Aug
v1:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 24 Aug
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 30 Aug
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 12 Sep
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 17 Sep
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 20 Sep
v12:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 27 Sep
v12:00 AMMajor League Soccer
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v9:30 PMMajor League Soccer