Tampa Bay Rowdies

  • 16th in USL Championship

Tampa Bay Rowdies Fixtures

March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v8:00 PMUSL Championship
Fri, 13 Mar
v11:30 PMUSL Championship
Sat, 21 Mar
v11:30 PMUSL Championship
Fri, 27 Mar
v11:30 PMUSL Championship
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 12 Apr
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 18 Apr
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 26 Apr
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 May
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
Sat, 9 May
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 17 May
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 24 May
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 31 May
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Jun
v1:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 7 Jun
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 14 Jun
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 25 Jun
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 28 Jun
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Jul
v11:00 PMUSL Championship
Sun, 12 Jul
v10:00 PMUSL Championship
Sun, 19 Jul
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 26 Jul
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
v7:00 PMUSL Championship
Sun, 9 Aug
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 16 Aug
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 23 Aug
v11:00 PMUSL Championship
Sun, 30 Aug
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Sep
v11:30 PMUSL Championship
Sun, 20 Sep
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 27 Sep
v12:00 AMUSL Championship
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 8 Oct
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 11 Oct
v12:30 AMUSL Championship
Sun, 18 Oct
v12:00 AMUSL Championship