Talleres (Remedios de Escalada)

  • 3rd in Argentine Primera B

Talleres (Remedios de Escalada) Fixtures

November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 23 Nov
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
Sat, 30 Nov
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Dec
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 25 Jan
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Feb
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
Sat, 8 Feb
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
Sat, 15 Feb
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
Sat, 22 Feb
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
Sat, 29 Feb
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 7 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
Sat, 14 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
Sat, 21 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
Sat, 28 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
Sat, 11 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
Sat, 18 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
Sat, 25 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 May
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
Sat, 9 May
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B
Sat, 16 May
v8:00 PMArgentine Primera B