ESPN's TV schedule for the 2020 F1 season

Gasly: Not every day you get called by Neymar or your president (2:14)

Pierre Gasly reveals who congratulated him on his race win, including Neymar, Kylian Mbappe, Olivier Giroud and the president of France. (2:14)

ESPN is the exclusive home of Formula One in the U.S., having extended its TV deal until the 2022 season.

After a four-month delay caused by the global coronavirus pandemic, F1 is ready to start the season. At present it has an eight-race calendar, but it hopes to increase that to a championship of 15-18 events.

Here are the TV times for every session (all times Eastern):

Russian Grand Prix

Friday, September 25 - Practice One - 3.55AM - ESPN2
Friday, September 25 - Practice Two - 7.55AM - ESPN2
Saturday, September 26 - Practice Three - 4.55AM - ESPN
Saturday, September 26 - Qualifying - 7.55AM - ESPN2
Sunday, September 27 - Grand Prix Sunday - 5.30AM - ESPN2
Sunday, September 27 - Russian Grand Prix - 7.05AM - ESPN2

The rest of the calendar:

Sept 27: Russian Grand Prix, Sochi, Russia

Oct. 11: Eifel Grand Prix, Nurburgring, Germany

Oct. 25: Portuguese Grand Prix, Portimao, Portugal

Nov. 1: Emilia Romagna Grand Prix, Imola, Italy

Nov. 15: Turkish Grand Prix, Istanbul, Turkey

Nov. 29: Bahrain Grand Prix, Bahrain International Circut

Dec. 6: Sakhir GP, Bahrain International Circuit

Dec. 13: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Yas Marina, Abu Dhabi