2020-21 NCAA tournaments -- Dates, TV info and more

Virginia's wild last-second save stuns Maryland for lacrosse title (0:26)

Virginia repeats as NCAA men's lacrosse champion after stopping Maryland in the final seconds of the game. (0:26)

Spring is a busy time for college sports, especially with many sports' championships being pushed back as a result of the coronavirus pandemic. Here is all the key information to know about the upcoming slate of tournaments, including dates, locations, how to watch and a list of all the title winners.

Upcoming championships

All times Eastern.

Complete College World Series schedule, scores can be found here.
College World Series: June 19-30
Where: Omaha, Nebraska
How to watch: ESPN networks

Completed championships

Winner: Oklahoma
After dropping the fist game of the Women's College World Series, No. 1 Oklahoma defeated No. 10 Florida State 5-1 in Game 3 for its fifth title.
Complete WCWS scores can be found here.

Men's lacrosse
Winner: Virginia
No. 4 seed Virginia, which edged No. 1 North Carolina in the semifinals, repeated as NCAA men's lacrosse champion after stopping No. 3 Maryland in the final seconds of the game.

Women's lacrosse
Winner: Boston College
Charlotte North broke the single-season NCAA goals record as No. 4 seed Boston College beat No. 3 seed Syracuse 16-10.

Women's golf
Winner: Ole Miss
Kennedy Swann and Andrea Legnell both won all three of their matches as Ole Miss won the NCAA women's golf championship.

Men's soccer
Winner: Marshall
Marshall became the first unseeded team since 2006 to win the men's College Cup after beating Indiana 1-0 in overtime.

Women's soccer
Winner: Santa Clara
After a 1-1 draw, Santa Clara beat Florida State on penalties 4-1 to win the women's College Cup for the first time since 2001.

Field Hockey
Winner: North Carolina
North Carolina took home its third straight field hockey title thanks to Erin Matson's OT goal to secure the win a 4-3 win vs. Michigan.

Women's beach volleyball
Winner: USC
USC won its third beach volleyball championship with a 3-1 victory over UCLA, which had won the previous two national titles.

Men's volleyball
Winner: Hawaii
Hawaii defeated BYU in straight sets 25-21, 25-19, 25-16 for its first national volleyball title.

Women's gymnastics
Winner: Michigan
Michigan won its first gymnastics championship with a score of 198.2500. Oklahoma came in second with 198.1625, Utah in third with 197.9875 and Florida in fourth with 197.1375.

Women's volleyball
Winner: Kentucky
The Wildcats took home their first crown after beating Texas in four sets.

Men's hockey
Winner: UMass
Massachusetts beat St. Cloud 5-0 for its first NCAA hockey title.

Women's hockey
Winner: Wisconsin
A 2-1 overtime win vs. Northwestern gave Wisconsin its sixth title, tied for most overall with Minnesota.

Winner: Iowa
The Hawkeyes clinched their first title since 2010 as Spencer Lee won his third individual title with Iowa.

Women's swimming and diving
Winner: Virginia
With 491 points, Virginia took home its first championship.