Leicester City

  • 12th in English Premier League

Leicester City Fixtures

December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Dec 18
0 - 1English Carabao Cup
Sat, Dec 22
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 26
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 29
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 1
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jan 6
v4:30 PMEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 12
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 19
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jan 30
v8:00 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
v2:05 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Feb 10
v1:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 23
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Feb 26
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 9
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 30
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 13
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 27
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 12
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League