Next LIVE rugby on TV
to be announced
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:30:05 +0000
  • Switch Edition
ESPN SCRUM / Rugby fixtures - next seven days
Follow@ESPNSCRUM
- Match will be covered live on ESPNScrum
Date Tournament Match
October 2014
Wed 1 ITM Cup / Ranfurly Shield Hawke's Bay v Wellington, Napier
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 07:35 BST
Thu 2 ITM Cup Auckland v Waikato, Auckland
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 07:35 BST
Thu 2 National Rugby Championship Canberra Vikings v North Harbour Rays
19:35 local, 09:35 GMT, 10:35 BST
Fri 3 ITM Cup Northland v North Harbour, Whangarei
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 07:35 BST
Fri 3 National Rugby Championship Greater Sydney Rams v Brisbane City
20:00 local, 10:00 GMT, 11:00 BST
Fri 3 Currie Cup Pumas v Blue Bulls, Nelspruit
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 14:00 BST
Fri 3 Currie Cup Natal Sharks v Golden Lions, Durban
19:10 local, 17:10 GMT, 18:10 BST
Fri 3 Guinness PRO12 Connacht v Cardiff Blues, Galway
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 19:35 BST
Fri 3 Guinness PRO12 Ulster v Edinburgh, Belfast
19:35 local, 18:35 GMT
Fri 3 Guinness PRO12 Zebre v Ospreys, Parma
20:35 local, 18:35 GMT, 19:35 BST
Fri 3 Aviva Premiership Bath Rugby v Saracens, Bath
19:45 local, 18:45 GMT
Fri 3 Top 14 Orange Oyonnax v Toulon, Mathon
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 19:45 BST
Sat 4 ITM Cup Southland v Counties Manukau, Invercargill
14:35 local, 01:35 GMT, 02:35 BST
Sat 4 ITM Cup Bay of Plenty v Otago
17:35 local, 04:35 GMT, 05:35 BST
Sat 4 ITM Cup Canterbury v Tasman, Christchurch
19:35 local, 06:35 GMT, 07:35 BST
Sat 4 National Rugby Championship Perth Spirit v Queensland Country
17:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 08:30 BST
Sat 4 FIRA Championship D3 Estonia v BLRS, Tallin
Sat 4 FIRA Championship D2 Finland v Norway, Helsinki
Sat 4 Currie Cup Free State v Western Province, Bloemfontein
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 13:00 BST
Sat 4 Currie Cup Griquas v Eastern Province Kings, Kimberley
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 13:30 BST
Sat 4 Top 14 Orange Bordeaux Begles v Clermont Auvergne, Bordeaux
14:45 local, 12:45 GMT, 13:45 BST
Sat 4 FIRA Championship D2 Bosnia and Herzegovina v Bulgaria, Zenica
Sat 4 National Competition of Excellence Arix Viadana v Lazio
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 15:00 BST
Sat 4 National Competition of Excellence Fiamme Oro Roma v Cavalieri Prato
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 15:00 BST
Sat 4 National Competition of Excellence Infinito L'Aquila v Calvisano
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 15:00 BST
Sat 4 National Competition of Excellence Mogliano v Rugby San Dona
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 15:00 BST
Sat 4 National Competition of Excellence Rovigo v Petrarca Padova
16:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 15:00 BST
Sat 4 Aviva Premiership Harlequins v London Welsh, The Stoop
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT
Sat 4 Aviva Premiership London Irish v Northampton Saints, Reading
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT
Sat 4 Aviva Premiership Gloucester Rugby v Leicester Tigers, Gloucester
15:15 local, 14:15 GMT
Sat 4 Rugby Championship / Freedom Cup South Africa v New Zealand, Johannesburg
17:05 local, 15:05 GMT, 16:05 BST
Sat 4 Top 14 Orange Bayonne v Montpellier, Bayonne
18:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 17:30 BST
Sat 4 Top 14 Orange Castres v Grenoble, Castres
18:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 17:30 BST
Sat 4 Top 14 Orange La Rochelle v Lyon, La Rochelle
18:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 17:30 BST
Sat 4 Top 14 Orange Racing Metro v Brive, Colombes
18:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 17:30 BST
Sat 4 Guinness PRO12 Leinster v Munster, Lansdowne Road
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 18:30 BST
Sat 4 Top 14 Orange Toulouse v Stade Fran├žais, Toulouse
20:45 local, 18:45 GMT, 19:45 BST
Sat 4 Rugby Championship / Puma Trophy Argentina v Australia, Mendoza
19:40 local, 22:40 GMT, 23:40 BST
Sun 5 South American Championship El Salvador v Guatemala
Sun 5 South American Championship Panama v Costa Rica
Sun 5 ITM Cup Manawatu v Hawke's Bay, Palmerston North
14:35 local, 01:35 GMT, 02:35 BST
Sun 5 ITM Cup Wellington v Taranaki, Wellington
16:35 local, 03:35 GMT, 04:35 BST
Sun 5 Guinness PRO12 Benetton Treviso v Glasgow, Treviso
15:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 14:00 BST
Sun 5 Aviva Premiership Sale Sharks v Wasps, Salford
14:00 local, 13:00 GMT
Sun 5 Aviva Premiership Newcastle Falcons v Exeter Chiefs, Newcastle
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT
Sun 5 Guinness PRO12 Scarlets v Dragons, Llanelli
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT
Mon 6 National Rugby Championship Sydney Stars v NSW Country Eagles
15:00 local, 04:00 GMT, 05:00 BST

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.

  • Football

  • Cricket

  • Rugby

    • Days
    • Hrs
    • Mins
    • Secs

    F1 - Japanese GP

  • OtherLive >>

    Tennis - China Open
Sponsored Links
Make $170 in 60 seconds!
Google Vs Facebook, 60 sec. knock out! Choose a champion, Become a Winner!
Make $25 in 1 Minute!
Start trading with the biggest broker! Register now to receive $25 for FREE!