Argentina change four for Wallabies

Argentina have made four changes to their starting side to play the Wallabies in Canberra, with Tomas Lezana, Martin Landajo, Ramiro Moyano and Matias Orlando added to the starting XV.

Lezana will start at No.8 in place of Benjamin Macone, while Landajo replaces former Brumbies halfback Tomas Cubelli behind the scrum.

Joaquin Tuculet and Santiago Cordero have made way for winger Moyano and outside centre Orlando, with Emiliano Boffelli to start at fullback.

Like the Wallabies, the Pumas are searching for their first win in this year's Rugby Championship, although Australia's 23-23 draw with South Africa in Perth last weekend has them above Argentina in the standings.


Emiliano Boffelli, Matias Moroni, Matias Orlando, Jeronimo de la Fuente, Ramiro Moyano, Nicolas Sanchez, Martin Landajo, Tomas Lezana, Javier Ortega Desio, Pablo Matera, Matias Alemanno, Guido Petti, Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro, Agustin Creevy (captain), Lucas Noguera. Replacements: Julian Montoya, Santiago Garcia Botta, Enrique Pieretto, Marcos Kremer, Juan Manuel Leguizamon, Tomas Cubelli, Santiago Gonzalez Iglesias, Manuel Montero.