Aviva Premiership semifinals team news

David Rogers/Getty Images

All four Aviva Premiership semifinalists have released their team news as Wasps face Leicester Tigers while reigning champions Saracens travel to Sandy Park hoping to maintain their double-double hopes.

Wasps vs. Leicester Tigers Ricoh Arena 5.15 p.m.

Wasps make two changes from the 35-15 defeat of Saracens two weeks ago with Ashley Johnson and Phil Swainston starting in the front row alongside Matt Mullan and Tommy Taylor and Marty Moore returning to fitness, to take a place on the bench.

James Gaskell has recovered from a calf injury to return to the match day squad, while Kearnan Myall is ruled out by a knee injury.

On the back of three straight wins in the league, the Tigers see front row Tom Youngs make his 100th starting appearance. The only change in the forward pack is the inclusion of Mike Fitzgerald in the back row, with Mike Williams among the replacements.

Wasps: Beale, Wade, Daly, Gopperth, Le Roux, Cipriani, Simpson; Mullan, Johnson, Swainston, Launchbury (captain), Symons, Haskell, Young, Hughes.

Replacements: Taylor, McIntyre, Moore, Gaskell, Thompson, Robson, Leiua, Bassett.

Leicester: Veainu, Thompstone, Tait, O. Williams, Betham, Burns, B. Youngs; Genge, T. Youngs (captain), Cole, Barrow, Kitchener, Fitzgerald, O'Connor, Hamilton.

Replacements: McGuigan, Bateman, Balmain, Slater, M. Williams, Harrison, Roberts, Smith.

Exeter vs. Saracens Sandy Park 2.30 p.m.

Exeter are buoyed by the return to fitness of Don Armand and Thomas Waldrom in the pack while Phil Dollman is also recalled to start at fullback

Gareth Steenson captains the side while winger James Short will face his former club. Ian Whitten is set for his 100th league appearance for the Chiefs while Mitch Lees (knee injury) joins Henry Slade and Michele Campagnaro on the bench having missed the victory over Gloucester.

Saracens make one change from the side that defeated Clermont Auvergne in in the Champions Cup final, with skipper Brad Barritt forced out with a leg injury and Scotland's Duncan Taylor coming in at centre.

European Player of the Year Owen Farrell captains the side in Barritt's absence and Chris Wyles continues on the left wing with Sean Maitland ruled out.

Exeter: Dollman, Nowell, Whitten, Devotto, Short, Steenson, Townsend. Moon, Cowan Dickie, Williams, Dennis, Parling, Horstmann, Armand, Waldrom.

Replacements: Yeandle, Rimmer, Francis, Lees, Simmonds, Chudley, Slade, Campagnaro.

Saracens: Goode, Ashton, Bosch, Taylor, Wyles, Farrell, Wigglesworth. M. Vunipola, George, Koch, Itoje, Kruis, Rhodes, Wray, B. Vunipola.

Replacements: Brits, Lamositele, Petrus Du Plessis, Hamilton, Burger, Spencer, Lozowski, Ellery.