2018 Winter Olympics Schedule - Speedskating

Saturday, February 10, 2018
time (EST)SportEventResult
2:00 PMSpeedskatingWomen's 3000mView Results
Sunday, February 11, 2018
time (EST)SportEventResult
10:00 AMSpeedskatingMen's 5000mView Results
Monday, February 12, 2018
time (EST)SportEventResult
3:30 PMSpeedskatingWomen's 1500mView Results
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
time (EST)SportEventResult
2:00 PMSpeedskatingMen's 1500mView Results
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
time (EST)SportEventResult
1:00 PMSpeedskatingWomen's 1000mView Results
Thursday, February 15, 2018
time (EST)SportEventResult
2:00 PMSpeedskatingMen's 10000mView Results
Friday, February 16, 2018
time (EST)SportEventResult
2:00 PMSpeedskatingWomen's 5000mView Results
Sunday, February 18, 2018
time (EST)SportEventResult
2:56 PMSpeedskatingWomen's 500mView Results
Monday, February 19, 2018
time (EST)SportEventResult
2:53 PMSpeedskatingMen's 500mView Results
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
time (EST)SportEventResult
3:52 PMSpeedskatingWomen's Team Pursuit 6 Laps, Finals, Final BView Results
4:11 PMSpeedskatingMen's Team Pursuit 8 Laps, Finals, Final BView Results
Friday, February 23, 2018
time (EST)SportEventResult
1:00 PMSpeedskatingMen's 1000mView Results
Saturday, February 24, 2018
time (EST)SportEventResult
3:30 PMSpeedskatingWomen's Mass Start 16 Laps, FinalView Results
4:00 PMSpeedskatingMen's Mass Start 16 Laps, FinalView Results

Medal Tracker

Total Medal Leaders
  • 39
    NOR
  • 31
    GER
  • 29
    CAN
  • Gold
    14
    NOR
    GER14
    CAN11
  • Silver
    14
    NOR
    GER10
    CAN8
  • Bronze
    11
    NOR
    CAN10
    OAR9
Total Medal Leaders
  • 5
    Bjørgen
    Bjørgen
  • 4
    Kalla
    Kalla
  • 4
    Nilsson
    Nilsson
  • Gold
    3
    Klæbo
    Klæbo
    Fourcade3
    Bjørgen2
  • Silver
    3
    Kalla
    Kalla
    Bolshunov3
    Nilsson2
  • Bronze
    2
    Bjørgen
    Bjørgen
    Johansson2
    Bescond2