Girona

  • 4-5-3
  • 9th in Spanish Primera División

Girona Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
2 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Oct 22
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, Sep 27
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Sep 17
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, Aug 17
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Aug 4
4 - 1FTFriendly