Valencia

  • 2-8-2
  • 15th in Spanish Primera División

Valencia Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Nov 7
3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
1 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Oct 23
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Oct 2
0 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Sep 26
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Aug 20
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 3FTFriendly
Wed, Aug 1
1 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
2 - 1FTFriendly
Tue, Jul 24
0 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 2FTFriendly