Universidad Católica (Quito)

  • 4th in Ecuadoran Primera A

Universidad Católica (Quito) Results

April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 8 Apr
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, 3 Apr
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 5 Mar
6 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, 23 Nov
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 3 Nov
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 14 Oct
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 4 Oct
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2018
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 11 Aug
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 5 Aug
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 24 Jul
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 16 Jul
2 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 7 Jul
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 3 Jul
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jun
4 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 18 Jun
2 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 12 Jun
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 5 Jun
5 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 May
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 26 May
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 12 May
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 5 May
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 7 Apr
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 24 Mar
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 20 Mar
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 10 Mar
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 17 Feb
3 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 2 Dec
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 11 Nov
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 4 Nov
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 22 Oct
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 19 Oct
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 14 Oct
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
2 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 24 Sep
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 10 Sep
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 2 Sep
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Aug
6 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 12 Aug
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 5 Aug
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, 26 Jul
1 - 22nd Leg · Fluminense wins 6-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, 21 Jul
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 15 Jul
0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 9 Jul
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 6 Jul
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 3 Jul
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Jun
4 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 24 Jun
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, 21 Jun
4 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 17 Jun
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 May
3 - 02nd Leg · Universidad Católica (Quito) wins 6-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, 26 May
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 21 May
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 14 May
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 6 May
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 23 Apr
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 15 Apr
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 9 Apr
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 4 Apr
1 - 31st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Mar
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 18 Mar
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 11 Mar
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 4 Mar
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Feb
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 11 Feb
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A