Deportivo La Coruña

  • 7-6-1
  • 4th in Spanish Segunda División

Deportivo La Coruña Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 19
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 10
4 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Oct 12
4 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Sep 24
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Sep 12
2 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, Sep 9
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 24
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Aug 17
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División