Corinthians

  • 10-10-13
  • 13th in Brazilian Serie A

Corinthians Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Oct 18
1 - 22nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Oct 13
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Oct 11
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 27
2 - 12nd Leg · Corinthians wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 16
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 13
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Sep 9
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 6
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Corinthians wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 23
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 16
0 - 12nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 9
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Aug 5
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 2
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Jul 26
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jul 22
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Jul 19
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 14
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 10
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Jun 7
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 3
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, May 27
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, May 25
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, May 20
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, May 18
2 - 7FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, May 13
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 10
3 - 12nd Leg · Corinthians wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, May 6
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 3
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Apr 25
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Apr 22
0 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Apr 19
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 15
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Apr 8
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Corinthians wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
0 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Mar 29
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Corinthians wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Mar 25
1 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Mar 22
2 - 02nd Leg · Corinthians wins 4-3 on aggregateFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Mar 18
3 - 21st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Mar 15
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Mar 11
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Mar 8
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Mar 4
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Mar 1
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, Feb 19
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, Feb 14
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, Feb 9
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Feb 4
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, Jan 24
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Jan 21
0 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, Jan 17
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, Jan 13
4 - 2FTFriendly
Thu, Jan 11
1 - 1FT-PensFriendly