Herediano

Herediano Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
6 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Nov 8
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, Nov 5
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, Nov 2
2 - 12nd Leg · Herediano wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, Oct 26
2 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Oct 18
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 10
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 3
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, Oct 1
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
1 - 02nd Leg · Herediano wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, Sep 21
2 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF League
Thu, Sep 13
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 9
6 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Sep 6
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
1 - 22nd Leg · Herediano wins 5-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Aug 26
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Aug 23
3 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Aug 19
4 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Aug 9
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Santa Tecla wins on Away GoalsFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Aug 5
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, Aug 3
1 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 30
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jul 22
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
3 - 12nd Leg · U.A.N.L wins 5-3 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Wed, Feb 21
2 - 21st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League