Saprissa

  • 14-6-2
  • 1st in Costa Rican Primera Division

Saprissa Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, Nov 9
1 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Nov 4
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, Oct 19
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Oct 4
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 16
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Sep 13
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 9
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Sep 6
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 19
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 5
0 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jul 22
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 1
1 - 12nd Leg · América wins 6-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 22
1 - 51st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League