Saprissa Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 16
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Sep 13
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 9
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Sep 6
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 2
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 19
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 5
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jul 22
FTCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 1
1 - 12nd Leg · América wins 6-2 on aggregate
FTCONCACAF Champions League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 22
1 - 51st Leg
FTCONCACAF Champions League