Saprissa

  • 7th in Costa Rican Primera Division

Saprissa Results

January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 Jan
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
2 - 3AETCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 17 Dec
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Saprissa wins 2-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 01st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, 9 Nov
1 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 4 Nov
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, 19 Oct
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 14 Oct
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 7 Oct
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 4 Oct
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
3 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 16 Sep
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 13 Sep
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 9 Sep
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 6 Sep
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 19 Aug
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 5 Aug
0 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 22 Jul
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 May
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Herediano wins 3-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 16 May
1 - 11st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 13 May
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 10 May
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 6 May
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 3 May
4 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 23 Apr
3 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 19 Apr
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 16 Apr
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Mar
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 26 Mar
3 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 21 Mar
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 8 Mar
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 1 Mar
1 - 12nd Leg · América wins 6-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 22 Feb
1 - 51st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 14 Feb
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 8 Feb
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 28 Jan
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 25 Jan
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 21 Jan
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 18 Jan
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 14 Jan
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 11 Jan
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 8 Jan
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 14 Dec
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Tue, 12 Dec
0 - 0PostponedCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 10 Dec
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 7 Dec
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 4 Dec
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 23 Nov
1 - 2FinalCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 5FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 12 Nov
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
2 - 0FinalCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 25 Oct
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 22 Oct
5 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 15 Oct
3 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 12 Oct
1 - 2FinalCosta Rican Primera Division
Tue, 3 Oct
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 21 Sep
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 10 Sep
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 4 Sep
6 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 24 Aug
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 20 Aug
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 13 Aug
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
4 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
0 - 22nd LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 18 May
3 - 01st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 14 May
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 11 May
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 7 May
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 3 May
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 23 Apr
5 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 16 Apr
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 13 Apr
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 9 Apr
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 2 Apr
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division