Navy Football Club

  • 7-9-18
  • 16th in Thai Premier League

Navy Football Club Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 7
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, Oct 3
4 - 2FTThai Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 5FTThai Premier League
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 12
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, Sep 8
0 - 4FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 5FTThai Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 22
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jul 14
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jul 7
0 - 4FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 1
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 24
4 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jun 17
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jun 10
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
6 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sun, May 20
7 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, May 12
3 - 6FTThai Premier League
Sat, May 5
5 - 0FTThai Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 3FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 25
5 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 11
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 8
4 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 1
4 - 0FTThai Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Mar 18
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 10
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 3
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Fri, Feb 16
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 0FTThai Premier League