Suphanburi

  • 11-13-10
  • 10th in Thai Premier League

Suphanburi Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed, Oct 3
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sun, Sep 9
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 22
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 15
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 8
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 1
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 23
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jun 16
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jun 9
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, May 20
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Fri, May 11
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, May 6
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
3 - 0FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 25
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 22
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 11
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Mar 28
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 10
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Mar 4
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Feb 10
0 - 0FTThai Premier League