Police Tero

  • 10-6-18
  • 15th in Thai Premier League

Police Tero Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Oct 3
4 - 2FTThai Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 3FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 12
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, Sep 8
2 - 4FTThai Premier League
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
0 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 15
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 8
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jul 1
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 22
0 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sat, Jun 16
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Jun 10
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
6 - 3FTThai Premier League
Sat, May 19
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, May 12
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, May 5
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
3 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 25
2 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 22
2 - 1FTThai Premier League
Wed, Apr 11
3 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sat, Apr 7
4 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sun, Apr 1
4 - 2FTThai Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
2 - 0FTThai Premier League
Sun, Mar 18
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
Fri, Mar 9
2 - 4FTThai Premier League
Sat, Mar 3
0 - 1FTThai Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
1 - 1FTThai Premier League
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 2FTThai Premier League
Sun, Feb 11
3 - 2FTThai Premier League