Celta Vigo

  • 3-5-4
  • 14th in Spanish Primera División

Celta Vigo Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 4FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Nov 4
3 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, Nov 1
1 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, Oct 19
0 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Oct 1
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 26
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Sep 22
3 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Sep 17
3 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 27
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 2FTFriendly
Wed, Aug 1
3 - 2FTFriendly