Córdoba

  • 21st in Spanish Segunda División

Córdoba Results

April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 14 Apr
0 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 24 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 10 Mar
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 15 Feb
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 19 Jan
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 13 Jan
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 6 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Dec
4 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 9 Dec
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 4 Dec
5 - 12nd Leg · Getafe wins 7-2 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 18 Nov
1 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 3 Nov
4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
1 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, 26 Oct
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, 16 Oct
1 - 4FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, 13 Oct
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 12 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 9 Sep
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 2 Sep
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 18 Aug
3 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 2 Jun
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 20 May
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 13 May
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 5 May
2 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 20 Apr
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 24 Mar
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 18 Mar
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 11 Feb
5 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 20 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 14 Jan
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 6 Jan
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Dec
5 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 10 Dec
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 2 Dec
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, 10 Nov
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 22 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 5FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, 12 Oct
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 8 Oct
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
4 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 23 Sep
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 20 Sep
1 - 4FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 17 Sep
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 9 Sep
4 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, 6 Sep
2 - 4FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 3 Sep
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 25 Aug
0 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 10 Jun
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 4 Jun
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 20 May
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 13 May
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 7 May
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 23 Apr
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 16 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 9 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 2 Apr
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Mar
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 18 Mar
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 11 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 5 Mar
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Feb
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 18 Feb
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 12 Feb
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División