Cordoba

  • 2-5-7
  • 21st in Spanish Segunda División

Cordoba Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 18
1 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 11
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Nov 3
4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
1 - 21st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, Oct 26
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Tue, Oct 16
1 - 4FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sat, Oct 13
3 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
4 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Sep 12
2 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, Sep 9
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 2
3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Aug 18
3 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División