Black Rhinos

  • 7th in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

Black Rhinos Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 18 Nov
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 25 Oct
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 13 Oct
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 26 Sep
4 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 16 Sep
7 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 12 Sep
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 22 Aug
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Jul
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 14 Jul
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 8 Jul
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Jun
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 10 Jun
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Fri, 1 Jun
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, 24 May
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 20 May
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 13 May
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 6 May
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Tue, 1 May
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Fri, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 7 Apr
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 1 Apr
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Mar
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 24 Mar
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 18 Mar
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 15 Nov
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, 19 Oct
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 14 Oct
3 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 27 Sep
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 9 Sep
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 2 Sep
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 23 Aug
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 19 Aug
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 9 Aug
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 5 Aug
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
3 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, 27 Jul
2 - 4FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 9 Jul
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 1 Jul
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jun
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 18 Jun
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 14 Jun
3 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, 24 May
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 21 May
3 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, 18 May
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 13 May
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, 7 May
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Tue, 2 May
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Apr
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Fri, 21 Apr
3 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, 1 Apr
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League