Persib

  • 4th in Indonesian Super League

Persib Results

December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Dec
3 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 23 Nov
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, 18 Nov
3 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, 9 Nov
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, 24 Oct
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 4FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, 15 Oct
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Tue, 9 Oct
1 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Sep
3 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, 17 Sep
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, 13 Sep
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 10 Aug
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Jul
2 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, 26 Jul
3 - 4FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, 22 Jul
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, 16 Jul
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, 12 Jul
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, 8 Jul
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jun
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Tue, 5 Jun
0 - 3FTIndonesian Super League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 May
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, 27 May
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, 23 May
3 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 12 May
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, 4 May
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Apr
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, 1 Apr
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Mar
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 Nov
0 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, 8 Nov
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Oct
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, 22 Oct
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, 19 Oct
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, 15 Oct
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, 9 Oct
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, 4 Oct
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, 21 Sep
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Sat, 9 Sep
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, 4 Sep
1 - 4FTIndonesian Super League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Aug
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, 20 Aug
6 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 12 Aug
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 5 Aug
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 22 Jul
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 15 Jul
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, 12 Jul
1 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, 9 Jul
3 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, 5 Jul
2 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 18 Jun
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, 11 Jun
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, 4 Jun
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 May
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 20 May
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 13 May
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, 7 May
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, 3 May
0 - 1FTIndonesian Super League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
2 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 22 Apr
2 - 2FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 15 Apr
0 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
May, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 May
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
April, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 24 Apr
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Wed, 22 Apr
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Sun, 19 Apr
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Tue, 7 Apr
3 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, 4 Apr
1 - 0FTIndonesian Super League
March, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Mar
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Fri, 6 Mar
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
Sun, 1 Mar
0 - 0PostponedIndonesian Super League
February, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 10 Feb
4 - 0FTAFC Champions League