CAPS United

  • 12-11-10
  • 7th in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

CAPS United Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 17
4 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Nov 4
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 24
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 23
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 21
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jul 15
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 7
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 17
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jun 9
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jun 3
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, May 23
3 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 20
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 13
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 6
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Tue, May 1
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
3 - 4FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 22
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 15
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 8
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 1
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Mar 25
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Mar 18
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League