Highlanders

  • 13-8-11
  • 6th in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

Highlanders Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 25
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Sep 9
3 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 23
2 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 22
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jul 15
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jul 8
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 16
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jun 10
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jun 2
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, May 24
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 20
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, May 12
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 6
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Tue, May 1
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 22
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 15
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Mon, Apr 2
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Mar 25
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Mar 18
2 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League