Flamengo

  • 19-9-7
  • 2nd in Brazilian Serie A

Flamengo Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 18
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Nov 15
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 4FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Oct 13
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 27
2 - 12nd Leg · Corinthians wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 13
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Sep 9
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 6
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
0 - 12nd Leg · Cruzeiro wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 23
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Aug 19
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 16
1 - 02nd Leg · Flamengo wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 9
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Aug 2
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Jul 26
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Jul 21
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Jul 19
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 14
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 10
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, Jun 8
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 3
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, May 27
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 24
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, May 19
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 17
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, May 13
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 10
0 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, May 6
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, May 2
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Apr 26
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Apr 19
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Thu, Mar 22
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, Mar 18
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Thu, Mar 15
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Thu, Mar 8
0 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sat, Mar 3
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Thu, Mar 1
2 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Wed, Feb 21
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, Feb 18
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sat, Feb 10
3 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, Feb 4
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Wed, Jan 24
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Sun, Jan 21
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca
Wed, Jan 17
0 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Carioca