PSIS Semarang Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 18
FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, Sep 12
FTIndonesian Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 13
FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Aug 4
FTIndonesian Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 30
FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Jul 22
FTIndonesian Super League
Wed, Jul 18
FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, Jul 12
FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Jul 8
FTIndonesian Super League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 6
FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Jun 1
FTIndonesian Super League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 28
FTIndonesian Super League
Tue, May 22
FTIndonesian Super League
Thu, May 17
FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, May 12
FTIndonesian Super League
Mon, May 7
FTIndonesian Super League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
FTIndonesian Super League
Fri, Apr 20
FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Apr 15
FTIndonesian Super League
Sat, Apr 7
FTIndonesian Super League
Sun, Apr 1
FTIndonesian Super League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 25
FTIndonesian Super League