Holstein Kiel

  • 4-6-3
  • 10th in German 2. Bundesliga

Holstein Kiel Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 9
4 - 4FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
2 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
4 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Tue, Sep 25
2 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 2FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 15
4 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Mon, Sep 3
2 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
0 - 0FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 1FTGerman 2. Bundesliga
Fri, Aug 3
0 - 3FTGerman 2. Bundesliga