Deportivo Municipal Lima

  • 6-3-5
  • 6th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Deportivo Municipal Lima Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Nov 7
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Oct 26
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Oct 8
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 3
3 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 23
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Sep 18
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 12
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Aug 16
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 12
6 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 1
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Jul 25
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 22
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 15
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 9
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Jun 6
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Jun 2
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, May 19
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 21
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Apr 16
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 11
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 1
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 14
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 11
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Mar 6
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 18
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Feb 9
5 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 3
1 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional