Vida

  • 8th in Honduran Primera Division

Vida Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, Oct 18
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 23
3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 16
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, Sep 13
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 9
3 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 4FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, Aug 16
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 5
3 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division