CD Motagua

  • 1st in Honduran Primera Division

CD Motagua Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
6 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Fri, Nov 2
2 - 12nd Leg · Herediano wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 29
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Fri, Oct 26
2 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, Oct 18
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Oct 10
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Mon, Oct 1
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
2 - 02nd Leg · CD Motagua wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Fri, Sep 21
2 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Sep 12
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 9
5 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
0 - 22nd Leg · CD Motagua wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Fri, Aug 24
3 - 21st LegFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Aug 19
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, Aug 16
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Aug 8
0 - 12nd LegFTCONCACAF League
Sun, Aug 5
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Aug 1
2 - 01st LegFTCONCACAF League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
1 - 12nd Leg · Tijuana wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCONCACAF Champions League
Thu, Feb 22
0 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF Champions League