Perez Zeledon

Perez Zeledon Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Nov 7
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 17
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, Oct 4
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 16
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 9
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 19
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Aug 8
1 - 12nd Leg · CD FAS wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Aug 1
2 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Jul 22
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division