Perez Zeledon

  • 2nd in Costa Rican Primera Division

Perez Zeledon Results

April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 14 Apr
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, 29 Mar
2 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 24 Mar
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 21 Mar
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
2 - 4FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 13 Feb
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 10 Feb
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 6 Feb
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 3 Feb
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 27 Jan
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 24 Jan
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 20 Jan
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 17 Jan
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 13 Jan
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 7 Nov
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 4 Nov
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 17 Oct
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 14 Oct
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 4 Oct
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 16 Sep
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 12 Sep
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 9 Sep
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 5 Sep
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 19 Aug
0 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 8 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · CD FAS wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONCACAF League
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 1 Aug
2 - 11st LegFTCONCACAF League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 22 Jul
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 19 Apr
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 15 Apr
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 8 Apr
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Mar
2 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 25 Mar
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 22 Mar
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 11 Mar
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 4 Mar
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 14 Feb
0 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 11 Feb
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 8 Feb
3 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 1 Feb
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 25 Jan
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 21 Jan
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, 19 Jan
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, 13 Jan
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 11 Jan
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 7 Jan
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Dec
0 - 02nd LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 21 Dec
1 - 01st LegFTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 14 Dec
1 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Tue, 12 Dec
0 - 0PostponedCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 10 Dec
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 7 Dec
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 3 Dec
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 23 Nov
4 - 0FinalCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 19 Nov
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 12 Nov
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, 4 Nov
0 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 2 Nov
3 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 1FinalCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, 25 Oct
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 22 Oct
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 15 Oct
0 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 12 Oct
1 - 2FinalCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 1 Oct
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 21 Sep
3 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 17 Sep
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 10 Sep
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 3 Sep
3 - 3FTCosta Rican Primera Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 13 Aug
3 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 10 Aug
2 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 2FTCosta Rican Primera Division
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
4 - 0FTCosta Rican Primera Division
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Apr
4 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 13 Apr
2 - 1FTCosta Rican Primera Division