Serbia

  • 3rd in UEFA Nations League

Serbia Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 14
0 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Thu, Oct 11
0 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 10
2 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, Sep 7
0 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 27
0 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
Fri, Jun 22
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
Sun, Jun 17
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Sat, Jun 9
5 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Mon, Jun 4
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
0 - 2FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Mar 23
1 - 2FTInternational Friendly