Vidi

  • 2-0-2
  • 2nd in UEFA Europa League

Vidi Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 8
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 25
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Oct 4
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 20
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
1 - 12nd Leg · AEK Athens wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Aug 22
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Aug 14
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Malmo FF wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Aug 7
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Aug 1
1 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 25
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Jul 17
2 - 12nd Leg · Vidi wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Jul 10
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League