Japan Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 11
FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Sep 7
CanceledInternational Friendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 2
FTFIFA World Cup
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 28
FTFIFA World Cup
Sun, Jun 24
FTFIFA World Cup
Tue, Jun 19
FTFIFA World Cup
Tue, Jun 12
FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Jun 8
FTInternational Friendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
FTInternational Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Mar 23
FTInternational Friendly