San José

  • 6th in Bolivian Liga Profesional

San José Results

March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Mar
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 14 Mar
4 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 10 Mar
0 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Tue, 5 Mar
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Tue, 26 Feb
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Fri, 22 Feb
4 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 17 Feb
2 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 14 Feb
4 - 4FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 7 Feb
3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 3 Feb
3 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Jan
5 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 20 Jan
2 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 20 Dec
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 16 Dec
1 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 9 Dec
5 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Fri, 7 Dec
2 - 5FTBolivian Liga Profesional
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 18 Nov
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 4FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Fri, 2 Nov
6 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 25 Oct
4 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 14 Oct
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 7 Oct
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 23 Sep
4 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 20 Sep
2 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, 17 Sep
1 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 5FTBolivian Liga Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
6 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 19 Aug
3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 12 Aug
3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 9 Aug
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, 6 Aug
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 2 Aug
3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Jul
3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 22 Jul
3 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 3 Jun
0 - 22nd LegFTBolivian Liga Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 May
4 - 01st LegFTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 27 May
1 - 02nd Leg · Wilstermann wins 5-2 on aggregateFTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 20 May
2 - 41st LegFTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 12 May
8 - 02nd Leg · San José wins 8-1 on aggregate · San José wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, 7 May
1 - 01st LegFTBolivian Liga Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 22 Apr
3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, 16 Apr
0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 8 Apr
4 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
0 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 25 Mar
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 18 Mar
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 14 Mar
2 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Tue, 6 Mar
1 - 12nd Leg · El Nacional wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
4 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 22 Feb
3 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 7 Feb
3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Dec
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 10 Dec
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 7 Dec
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Fri, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 19 Nov
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 12 Nov
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Oct
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 22 Oct
4 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 19 Oct
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 14 Oct
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 24 Sep
3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 17 Sep
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 9 Sep
4 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 23 Aug
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 20 Aug
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Fri, 11 Aug
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, 7 Aug
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Jun
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 24 Jun
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 18 Jun
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 15 Jun
4 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 11 Jun
3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 21 May
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 14 May
4 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 7 May
3 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 23 Apr
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 16 Apr
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Fri, 7 Apr
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 1 Apr
4 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 16 Mar
3 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 11 Mar
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional