PAOK Salonika

  • 9-1-0
  • 1st in Greek Super League

PAOK Salonika Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 1FTGreek Super League
Thu, Nov 8
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 1FTGreek Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 29
2 - 0FTGreek Super League
Thu, Oct 25
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 2FTGreek Super League
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 0FTGreek Super League
Thu, Oct 4
1 - 4FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 1FTGreek Super League
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 0FTGreek Super League
Thu, Sep 20
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 3FTGreek Super League
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 1FTGreek Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
1 - 42nd Leg · Benfica wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 0FTGreek Super League
Tue, Aug 21
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Aug 14
0 - 02nd Leg · PAOK Salonika wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Aug 8
3 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Aug 1
0 - 32nd Leg · PAOK Salonika wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 24
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League