Pakistan

  • 2nd in SAFF Championship

Pakistan Results

December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Dec
0 - 2FTInternational Friendly
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 16 Nov
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 Sep
3 - 1FTSAFF Championship
Sat, 8 Sep
3 - 0FTSAFF Championship
Thu, 6 Sep
1 - 0FTSAFF Championship
Tue, 4 Sep
1 - 2FTSAFF Championship
March, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 23 Mar
0 - 02nd Leg · Yemen wins 3-1 on aggregateFTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Tue, 17 Mar
0 - 02nd LegPostponedFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
Thu, 12 Mar
3 - 11st LegFTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
July, 2011
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 3 Jul
0 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC
June, 2011
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jun
3 - 0FTFIFA World Cup Qualifying - AFC