Trujillanos Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 19
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 16
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 12
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 5
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 1
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 22
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 18
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 12
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 5
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 18
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 13
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 6
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 30
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 21
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 14
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 8
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 4
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 24
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 18
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 11
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 4
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 25
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Feb 12
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 4
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional