Apollon Limassol

  • 0-1-3
  • 4th in UEFA Europa League

Apollon Limassol Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 8
2 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 25
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Oct 4
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 20
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Apollon Limassol wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 23
3 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 16
1 - 02nd Leg · Apollon Limassol wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 9
4 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 2
3 - 12nd Leg · Apollon Limassol wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 26
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Jul 19
2 - 02nd Leg · Apollon Limassol wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Jul 12
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League