Rapid Vienna

  • 4-4-6
  • 8th in Austrian Bundesliga

Rapid Vienna Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
3 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Nov 8
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Oct 25
5 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Oct 20
3 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Oct 4
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Sep 20
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 16
0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
2 - 12nd Leg · Rapid Vienna wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Aug 23
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Aug 16
4 - 02nd Leg · Rapid Vienna wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Thu, Aug 9
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
0 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga