Sarpsborg FK

  • 10-8-11
  • 9th in Norwegian Eliteserien

Sarpsborg FK Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Nov 8
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 4
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Oct 25
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Oct 4
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Sep 23
3 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Sep 20
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Sep 2
3 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
2 - 12nd Leg · Sarpsborg FK wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Aug 23
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Aug 16
0 - 12nd Leg · Sarpsborg FK wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Aug 9
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Aug 2
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Sarpsborg FK wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 26
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Jul 19
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Jul 12
0 - 41st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Jul 8
4 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Jul 1
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 24
2 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Jun 10
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 28
4 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, May 21
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, May 16
4 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, May 13
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, May 7
2 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, Apr 23
3 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, Apr 2
3 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien