Sarpsborg FK Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 16
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Sep 2
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
2 - 12nd Leg · Sarpsborg FK wins 4-3 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 26
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Aug 23
3 - 11st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 19
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Aug 16
0 - 12nd Leg · Sarpsborg FK wins 2-1 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 12
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Aug 9
1 - 11st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 5
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Aug 2
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Sarpsborg FK wins on Away Goals
FTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 26
2 - 11st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Jul 19
2 - 02nd Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Jul 12
0 - 41st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Jul 8
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Jul 1
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 24
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Jun 10
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 28
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, May 21
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, May 16
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, May 13
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, May 7
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, Apr 23
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Apr 15
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Apr 8
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, Apr 2
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 17
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Mar 11
FTNorwegian Eliteserien