BATE Borisov

  • 1-0-3
  • 4th in UEFA Europa League

BATE Borisov Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 8
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 25
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Oct 4
1 - 4FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 20
0 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
3 - 02nd Leg · PSV Eindhoven wins 6-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Aug 21
2 - 31st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 12nd Leg · BATE Borisov wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Aug 7
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Aug 1
1 - 22nd Leg · BATE Borisov wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 25
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League